• Home
  • Academics
  • Faculty

Staff & Faculty

The Action Groups & Co-ordinators for the Primary School (2019 - 2020)

School AssemblyMs. T. Iqbal
Social ServiceMs. S. Gomes
Nature ClubMs. S. Chakraborty
Quiz ClubMr. D. Gonsalves
Elocution Club (E)Mr. P. Haley
Elocution Club (IL)Ms. S. Mukhopadhyay
Ms. B. Trivedi
Discipline CommitteeMr. R. Pamnani
Cultural CommitteeMs. E. Gakhar
Sports & Games CommitteeMr. P. Patra
Christian Life CommunityMs. V. Hildreth
Choir & MusicMr. J. Menezes
Medals & PrizesMr. J. Rodgers
Scouts & CubsMr. B. Jaiswal

House Co-ordinators

  • Berchmans

    Mr. Brett Fernandes

  • Gonzaga

    Mr. Ranjit Bhattacharya

  • Loyala

    Ms. Jennifer Ahmed

  • Britto

    Mr. Siddhartha Das